Le chemin français : The french path

Beauty paints the heart,
and music lifts up poésie,
le chemin français.

I thank A Momma’s View for nominating this blog for a Premio Dardos award.

I respectively pass on the award through nomination to others who have ‘cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing’. They are:

Glowofmind : Witlessdatingafterfifty : My Creative Cosmos

Poems & Poèmes :  ComeFlywith me : Christine J.W.Chu

Rules are: To accept the award by posting it on your blog along with the name of the person that has granted the award. Include the images of ‘Premio Dardos’ in the post, and pass the award to other blogs that are worthy of this acknowledgement.

premio-dardos-award1

6 thoughts on “Le chemin français : The french path

  1. I haven’t been here for a while, and I just wanted to say how sorry I am for your loss Veronica. I hope that you are doing well and I know it’s been over a year, and I still haven’t picked up that award yet. It’s still on my list of things to do. Congratulations on the award though. I’m a year late, but as they say: it’s never too late … Marie

    Like

Leave a Reply

